Wednesday, December 21, 2016

2016-17 @OHLBarrieColts on Twitter.

Barrie Colts ‏ @OHLBarrieColts
Dale Hawerchuk  @DaleHawerchuk10

Forwards

8  Lucas Chiodo @lucas_chiodo18
11  Giordano Finoro @Gfinoro
14  Anthony Stefano @AnthonyStefano
15  Jaden Peca @jadenpeca51
16  Ben Hawerchuk @Bhawerchuk
18  Zachary Magwood @zmagwood09
19  Jason Willms @jasonwillms88
21  Curtis Douglas @curtisdouglas17
22  Roy Radke @RadkeRoy22
23  Aidan Brown @aidanbrownn23
25  Kyle Heitzner @7Heitzy
27  Cordell James @cordelljames90
71  Kirill Nizhnikov @Nizhnikov71

Defense

2  Tyler Tucker @TylerTukr19
5  Christopher Cameron None
7  Kade Landry @kadelandry
9  Matt Brassard @Matt_Brassard9
10  Justin Murray @JMurray110
12  Joey Keane None
24  Cameron Lizotte @CamLizotte
26  Tom Hedberg @Tomhedbeerg

Goalies

31  Ruan Badenhorst @ruan_31
33  Christian Propp @cproppsauce33
39  David Ovsjannikov None

No comments:

Post a Comment

Recent

recentposts

Contact AVBCB!

Name

Email *

Message *

Follow by Email

Random

randomposts