Monday, June 2, 2014

Are you following all the @OHLBarrieColts on Twitter?



*Updated* Here is a list of all the current Barrie Colts that are on Twitter. Not all accounts are actively updated but I believe they are of most of the players. If I am missing any that you know of or if any of these are wrong  feel free to let me know. We will be sure to update this list over time.

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW US! @VeryBarrieColts

Barrie Colts ‏@OHLBarrieColts
Coach Dale Hawerchuk @DaleHawerchuk10
Joseph Blandisi @_themagicbullet
Kevin Labanc @Str8ToTheBanc
Matthew Kreis @MattKreis15
Justin Scott @justinscott95
Brendan Lemieux @blemieux22
Garrett Hooey @ghooey24
Andrew Mangiapane @andrewmange13
Cordell James @cordelljames90
Jonathan Laser @jonnylaser
Jake Dotchin @Dotch94
Josh Carrick @joshcarrick43
Mac Clutsam @Clutsam44
Mike Webster @Mike_Webs
Nick Pastorious @nickpasto24
Mac Blackwood @MacBlackwood1
Daniel Gibl @DanielGibl
Jordan DeKort @JDekort80
Ruan Badenhorst @ruan_31
Brandon Prophet @Proph_3
Lucas Chiodo @lucas_chiodo18
Kody Gagnon @kodygagnon12
Rasmus Andersson @RalleA
Ben Harpur @bharpur95
Chadd Bauman @bigchadd
Stephen Nosad @nosad21
Roy Radke @RadkeRoy22

No comments:

Post a Comment

Recent

recentposts

Contact AVBCB!

Name

Email *

Message *

Follow by Email

Random

randomposts